Do you know about this drug?

in #tbc2 years ago

IMG_20220730_171036_1.jpg

This is a drug for people with tuberculosis. a disease that attacks the lungs. and this is my medicine. 1 week ago I did an examination at the nearest health center. then I have to wait 2 days to get the result. and when the results were announced, I was positive. the picture below is the result of my sputum examination.

IMG-20220727-WA0000.jpg

It really makes me weak to hear the results. and for the medicine I have to take it every day without any holidays. The doctor said if I took a day off, then I had to start over from the beginning. pray for me that this treatment goes well. This treatment has been running for 4 days today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!