IS TBC REAL ???

in #tbc7 years ago

I need your contribution my dear crypto users !!!

The innovation of TBC is not in the technology of crypto-currency; its in how this currency is valued and priced. TBC is the First “Abundance-Based” currency and have tied its value to community growth and not the market. The Mission of TBC is to End Poverty globally, and we hope to achieve that in 2018.

Now let’s talk about the purpose of TBC. Why was TBC created in the first place? I am the Creator of TBC. TBC is my idea. I was born into a poor family within my country. Growing up poor was a real challenge for me.

Eventually, I was able to rise above poverty, I became a Millionaire. I found that building teams was the easiest way to create wealth on purpose. I also spent an unusual amount of time researching why the world is the way it is; way more time than what the average person would be willing to do.

I courageously faced the truth! The truth is scary. Once you know the agenda of the Elite, you feel like an ant–almost powerless to do anything about the evils in this world. We are lead to believe that there are authorities we can count on to bring justice to this world.

Unfortunately, so many of these so called authorities work for the Elite, and many don’t even realize that. There are many brave info warriors spreading the news about the Elite, and exposing just how bad they are in our world. I truly appreciate the awareness campaigns they run.

Sort:  

TBC is not a cryptocurrency, it is a ponzi scheme.
50% pre-mined, no stand alone wallet, no open source, no roadmap, whitepapers, active developers or working exchanges.
It should be quite evident that its a scam, when they trial their own exchange, but only accept fiat or bitcoin as payment. They don't even take their own coins. This is not something to invest in.

Well i haved invest just 20k naira but i was thinking to put more that was why i felt the need to seek for info before any move !!!

Its a massive scam.

Are you sure ? If is so why will Government over looked such and why is the individual giving up their intergreties to it?

I already gave you the link that shows you its a scam.

If TBC actually had a value, it would be on the news as the first currency that goes up in value regardless of supply and demand.

Ok pls help me with the link. Thank you.

Its in the first comment.
All hyperlinks are blue.
Look.

Congratulations @gallah234! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!