Bliss of The White Canary Cafe! TCSP-52

in #tcsp2 months ago

IMG_20240103_092544.jpg

I was in need to kill 3-4 hours a few weeks back at a place I was quite familiar with, but hadn't really explored the area. I often have to visit the area for courses, exams, paper-works etc. and I am always on the run. It's a bit far from my home so I always find myself rushing back home once I am done. But as fate would have it, I finally had to spend a good chunk of my day there, doing absolutely nothing.

But never having explored the neighborhood previously I was at a loss for places to chill. I knew only one place which was not going to open for another 3 hours or so. Hence I turned to my ever trusted friend when comes to exploring new places - "Uncle Google!"

I opened the map and searched for nearby...wait for it...."CAFES!"

Duh!

And as always, Uncle Google churned out a whole bunch of cafes. I scrolled through for about 5 minutes and one caught my attention firstly for it's elegant name, and secondly for it's simplistic and yet creative interior decor.

It was "The White Canary Cafe."

IMG_20240103_092021.jpg

The building itself was really classy with some sort of minimalistic stuff going ng on there I think!

IMG_20240103_091953.jpg

The sitting arrangements were quite eye soothing. The combination of white and green was not something I'd think of when it comes to cafes, but they really pulled it off here at The White Canary Cafe!

IMG_20240103_092159.jpg

IMG_20240103_092140.jpg

This is a great place to bring friends and family over because of the wide variety and innovative options for breakfast or snacks to go with their fantastic coffee!

IMG_20240103_121502.jpg

This place is a gem hidden under plain sight. This is not a place too many people visit from what I gathered and even when I Was there it was quite empty. I liked that though, I like a bit of calm and quiet!

I got myself the croissant with eggs and cheese and I was delighted with it! The croissant was crispy on the outside and perfectly soft on the inside. The cheese was well balanced with the egg. All in all, a top notch branch option!

IMG_20240103_103233.jpg

Of course I went for a Latte with it! I was expecting a nice fancy cup but all I got was this travel cup, which was still pretty nicely crafted btw!

IMG_20240103_092544.jpg

But you know how the age old saying goes, it's what's inside that matters! And what was inside was pure bliss! A smooth, quite soothing to the palate cup of latte. It was refreshing, it was elevating!

I was very impressed by The White Canary Cafe and I will definitely be looking forward to take friends and family there if they're ever in town and we happen to be in that area!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your review is now featured on The White Canary Cafe - Tejgaon page on Hive!
---

CoffeeShop.Gifts | Get $5+ rewards for every 2 photos of eligible coffee products you share! Discover eligible items in our shop now!