You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Do Not Consent To All Your Statist Bullshit

in #tdv2 years ago

Lmao you're very emotional. I offered you sound advice loser. I'm on day 55 of semen retention, and have girls staring at me everywhere I go. The key to finding a woman is improving yourself and consciously denying most girls you see. The low vibration hoes, should become invisible to you. Girls go crazy over guys that hold onto their sexual energy, physically, and mentally. The right girl will come accross your path, stop obsessing.

Sort:  

I am not aware of these terms ( Semen Retention, Twig ) . I thought you're saying stuff against me once again lol.

Sorry Dude.

Anyways thanks for your advice mate! I gotta search and look what it means.

There are ways to attract and change any woman you want in any way you want. I highly recommend you listen to what's essentially the red pill of inter-sexual dynamics: https://odysee.com/@audioboy:7/tmr-pt1:7