Sort:  

Look at the words you're using , i dont know you so chill out

What is goal of my comments ?

Didn't you watch what Jeff is saying about civilization , family system ? Based on that i made this comment , i dont need to explain and this aint Twitter or FB where people like you report

Dude no one gives a fuck about your opinion. Especially when you say you are getting a bachelor's degree. You type so much bull shit every video. Pretty sure you were the dumbass who was asking for monero handouts.

I rarely interact with anyone but you seem to be drunk rn. Its my choice , i love to comment on Jeff's and others videos , so stay away.

I don't need to explain to a person who have no manners at all why i am doing bachelor's degree, Yeah i asked for help because i was broke.

What is your major? I don't even drink lmao.

take it easy Ajax its all good.. He's just making a statement so be it..

Is that kind of aggression necessary?

I would like to punch him, but I can't do that through a comment. So yes it is necessary.

That violence seems misdirected to me... You are carrying a lot of anger in your body. You should get it out in a healthy manner before it makes you ill...

Lol not at all. I meditate 3 hours a day. I'm not angry in the least. The dude is just annoying as shit.

I am still interacting with you in a respectful manner because thats what my religion has taught me , You have problem with me ? Simply stay away , don't comment.

Come to Iran if you want a punch.

Die

I am still 22 , dont say that lmfao