You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alleged Victim of Dollar Vigilante's TDV Immigration Comes Forward And Tells His Personal Story

in #tdv8 years ago (edited)

Wonderful to hear from you Catharine Cuthbert, or maybe this is "Terrence Gilespie", or maybe Josh Kirley, or maybe alter ego "Eddie Willers." It seems like Catharine Cuthbert's vindictive writing style, so I'll assume it is you. I'll rebuke the information on your websites, and from your false online aliases, in due course. You don't want to admit that there are thousands of emails, signed documents and much more that are contradictory to your false narrative, so we will allow the courts in Chile to review such information.

By the way, when are you going to get your story straight? You propagate that I stole $8m, then $7m, then $10m, the $2m, then…I kill the homeless dogs that I rescue. Maybe you are now going to attempt to say that I poison the empanadas that we deliver to homeless shelters on weekends. Do you practice lying about others in the mirror each morning? Does it feel good?

So, it's now $10.6m that you claim that I "stole", yet you have been working for well over two years now with the party who is actively trying to steal the GGC assets, Mario Del Real. Are his actions (and possibly yours?) of committing forgeries, falsifying corporate documents, malicious use of false signatures, falsifying public documents, theft of GGC funds, and much more, ok to carry out when you participate with him in carrying these crimes out, and in helping him to attempt to evade prosecution? Hmmmm. I guess we shall see.

I've never taken money from clients for passports in my life, which you know, since you stole and hacked my computers and all GGC files and accounts. I don't deny working with TDV, or Berwick, in 2012 and part of 2013. You may try and make it seem as if I do, but that simply is not the case. The program in Paraguay that I did work on for TDV, as you know, was investigated in 2014 and all false accusations about it were dismissed in 2015, as outlined in court documents. If Berwick is representing things about me, and my past relations with TDV, in a light that is other than honest, that most certainly would not be a surprise. It is clear that he cannot locate the truth if it walked up and smacked him in the face.

Sort:  

Typical, lying Li'l Kenny Fraudster, just making crazy stuff up. Show me where I said that you stole $8m, then $7m, then $10m, the $2m. Where's the link, some sort of document?

I don't change the amount you stole from GGC investors. Before we had hard evidence, I estimated that you stole $11 million as we said in our first press release. Since completing our forensic investigation of GGC, I have always said that it is $10.45 million from GGC and related scams and i have now added the $150k you stole from the Paraguay passport people. Since you are clearly math challenged, I'll help you out by adding the numbers to a total of $10.6 million. But, I let you off the hook for the money you stole from the lemon harvests, and the money that you effectively stole by not paying trades people, workers and professionals who worked on GGC.

I have posted an email that you sent to all the GGC investors on July 28 2014 where you admit that you set up the Paraguay passport scam. Here is the link:
http://ggcrecovery.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/Johnson-4th-email-to-investors-Jul-28-2014.pdf

From this email it is clear that you are the one who said that you set up the passport scam.

The woman you used for the Paraguay passport scam was raided in 2014, but it is ridiculous to say that the accusations were false. They were true, but the authorities didn't prosecute because the people in her network were powerful enough to cover the scam up.

Your lies about the Paraguay passport scam were exposed in your interview with Christopher Cantwell. Here's the link to our blog post on the interview. http://ggcrecovery.com/the-cantwell-interview-johnson-cornered/

And you did starve two dogs to death. We have many witnesses to that.

Your technique of projection won't work, Li'l Kenny. Everybody knows you're the liar. It's all over the internet, and documented.