You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fast and the Fungible: Shemitah Crypto and Stock Market Crash Continues

in #tdv2 years ago

Ahh my third comment LOL - love to engage here - Just wanted to say - I've been killing it at Gym , working out like crazy - Just wanna so badly punch fkin Tedros , Fauci , Satan Claus.

Jeff , i sort of agree with you - They should speed up the process, but at the same time i feel bad mostly about kids. I am 22 ,
most guys of my age are dumb , drunkard , living in world of drugs , sex , TikTok , Insta - Whomever i talk with at gym , college , Huge majority is vaccinated, they don't even bother to question.

I was talking with few and i told its person's individual right to not get vaccinated , They were like no , People must follow rules , and who avoid the jabs , must be kept in their homes , we don't wanna work or engage with them , they believe on ' Conspiracies '

And Jeff, i got some things to do , As i said i am in college still - It will take atleast some years for me before i can really do something / built my own house and so on. I can't do anything now. Rekt.