You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's the Thrill of the Fight, Rising Up to the Challenge of our Rival

in #tdv2 years ago

I was brought up a Catholic but became a freethinker over time. However, must admit that all the craziness happening in the world has made me return to scripture. Currently researching the Apocalypse. Am fascinated to discover the Muslims have far more accurate prophecy than Catholics. Also incredible to see all mayor religions coincide in some way or other regarding their description of the ending of this style of life. The NewEarth channel on YouTube has been a fantastic resource on prophecy. Got it from Max Igan's recommended sources.

Sort:  

I am a muslim, There was a time , i was thinking not to follow my religion and chill out in life. Still i am that hardcore religious. But after watching videos and reading few books - i fell in love with my religion and Prophet Muhammad - Whatever crap thats happening today are the signs of end of the world mentioned in our holy book and i got fascinated after looking how my religion says money must be gold and silver , fiat is sham , against islam.

Still I am *not