Sort:  

did you try black cat tea already?

cattea.jpg

Ha ha so cute :D

Cool pic :) I’ve been recently getting into tea myself. I had a friend give me some Da Hong Pao from his homeland in China and it is hands down the best tea I’ve ever had. I would recomend it to anyone who loves dark teas.

Haaaan, I'll try it if I eventually find it :) My favourite one is an irish tea :)

very good. I love your creativity. it is very amazing.

Tea is very much liked by people, especially myself very often drink tea when I wake up. But I'm curious about you saying that black tea is funny. What tea is that?
Thanks for sharing

I don't remember the name :/ I bought it last year and I lost the original package, but I like the color :)

I love taking tea in the morning, especially warm one... I'v never heard of black tea nice post

looks interested, how does the real taste ... is it just like an ordinary tea @abagendo

It's a little stronger than an ordinary black tea and the color is nice :)

@abagendo
Ginger tea still remains my favourite.
Ginger
Lemon
Honey
Mint

Enjoy your tea...stay blessed...

I also love tea alot

Wow, black tea is really awesome, i love to drink black tea and green tea, it gives real mental refreshness. Thanks for sharing.

Good Morning, have a great day, also love making tea 🍵😋

Im more of a coffee person but this looks really interesting ! How does black tea even taste? I never really had the chance to taste it my country isn't really full of tea sorts.

It's very strong and can easily replace coffee actually :) where do you live ?

Im from Serbia in a real small town :) , what about you?

Small Town in france :)

wow cool, have a nice day;)

so awesome

hi bro !it is very amazing .your post is very nice .i like your post .I am following and up vote you, ,,,,,,,@sarowar

Awesome. Thanks for showing Holographic Tea. I have posted about how to make a tea in desi style.