Ins and outs of teacher profession

in #teacher5 years ago (edited)

Working hard

Firstly, I want to break the stereotype of low wages. Yes, a couple of years ago in our country teachers received small sums, which certainly did not cover the effort that was spent on this work. But in any profession you need to try very hard to achieve the desired. The same is here, if you give a lot, you get enough. It's simple! And after the school day you are free and you can spend time on additional income, yourself, home, family, development or entertainment. Isn't it a fairy tale?

Interesting job

Secondly, I want to share that the teacher's life is full of surprises, interesting events and discoveries, wonderful children's creativity and sincerity, kindness and generosity, understanding and inspiration. An Ideal teacher should be able to share their energy, inspiration and responsibility, motivate, amuse and calm, be patient and tolerant, and most importantly, invest the necessary knowledge, explain and convince pupils, that they really need it and why.

Modern parents

Thirdly, I consider it necessary to mention the painful topic of modern parents. I remember that when I was in school, students and parents listened to and respected teachers, if I suddenly heard the call to my mother on the phone, I was afraid that the form teacher calls, so I tried to behave well and politely with my elders. Nowadays, there are many different parents, grandparents, etc., who haven't taught their children elementary rules of behavior, but they believe that their children are the best, golden ones, and everyone who does not think so is a fool. As a result, rude conversations can take place at school and other unpleasant things that make them not caring and very smart, cool parents, but just foolish, egoistic people.

Coleagues

What about my team? According to my first experience I can say that I was lucky to be a part of it. These are modern people who will always share their experience and help to make a decision, support, make a company on a business meeting, a concert, a tea party, a boat trip, dinner and dancing, or just free time in the staff room.

Conclusion

Lastly, I am ready to assert that this profession is prestigious and highly respected, really necessary and helpful for the whole world, with the possibility of development and self-improvement. It is a pride to be a teacher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @anasta-sea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for being my 2500 follower ! I will follow you back have a great day