You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The movies which inspired me to learn schoolteaching...

in #teachers6 years ago

Well most of the societies put the Education at the top of their list in terms of success. If we read the history of the world no nation get succeed without excelling in the field of education. There is a very famous quote of A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

Teaching is a very noble profession that shapes the character, caliber, and future of an individual. If the people remember me as a good teacher, that will be the biggest honour for me.

I am a teacher by profession and it is my passion because i just want to give back something to humanity. With this aim i am teaching the students so that they can be a functional part of the society in future.

I will watch these movies for sure to learn more tactics and techniques regarding teaching.

Here are afew movies that i am going to recommend you My Friend do watch it too
Taare Zameen Par
3 Idiots

These are the movies with amazing career counselling :)

I don't know they policy of Israel Government but you have a very high status in my heart My Spiritual Brother <3

Stay Blessed and keep inspiring others as you inspired me with your amazing thoughts :) :)

Sort:  

cool thanks a lot my friend!
@salmanbukhari54

You are always welcome don't forget my friend You have been doing a very prestigious job <3