Steemit best strategy for getting maximum upvotes withouth wasting time all day

in #team7 years ago

I wish to create group of 100 plus member..
everyone follow each others...
each of member give up votes to other 99 or more members and comments+shares..
only takes maximum 1 hour..
In this way we can successfully move towards our joint goals as team....
Any of member want to join please comment so that we could create a joint group...

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME :) :)

Sort:  

done

do you want to join ??? :)

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!

The fault in your theory is that you have 10 100% upvotes available to you in a 24 hour period if you want to keep voting at full power every day.

The better team to create is a 10 BEST curation team where each of your 100 members upvotes the 10 BEST posts from your group every day.

The BEST team to create is a group that manually finds the 10 best articles from ANYONE then upvotes those 10 with all 100+ upvotes from your group and leaves a thoughtful comment about why you thought these were the best and how to join your group!

Your idea is strategic

Thank you. I have read a lot about how things work and been a very active member, so I learned the tricks to build success.

So you already have this type of group... if not lets work on it as team :)

Good idea but remaining 90 member might be not willing to be a part of such group as they have nothing to gain every one limited by their ability of posting such creativity articles .. it might not b a perfect strategy but reasonable one for everyone..
where should we create this type of group whatsapps or somewhere else ur opinion??

If you follow the example of @curie you could set up a guild on http://streemian.com

curie i m and was not aware of that @curie any other suggestion ???

Not at the moment, but I'll put it into my task list ... It may take me awhile to think about it, I have a lot of tasks on my plate.

good luck with ur task

i did not got your point setting up guild how ??

I don't know how, and streemian isn't working for me right now. I think there is instructions on Google if you search "Create a Guild on Streemian"

I'm in.

thanku for ur support working on it