FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #teamamalysia6 years ago (edited)

Home Cooked Baked Potatoes

I have always been a potato lover and have tried many potato recipes at home whenever I'm free. So yesterday I baked some potatoes and tucked it with sour cream. To add more flavour to it, I also sprinkled some bacon flakes and chopped spring onion on top. Voila, dinner is served! Yummy!

IMG-1650.jpg

Huge thanks to @howtostartablog for organizing this contest.

Sort:  

Looks like they were prepared to perfection!

Thank you so much for dropping by.

This is a great picture. I'm a potato lover too. This dish looks delicious. I invite you to see my recipe for Chilis with cheese and nachos.

Thanks for dropping by. And oh my, your dish is so mouth-watering, looks simple but infact really complicated. Can't wait to see more of your food posts.

all the best! :)

p.s. cook for us one day lah :p