You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia New Recruits 29/11/18: A long time between drinks!

I've been wanting to join you for so long @choogirl but I still can't think of anything all that funny about me ~ Although I'm sure if you asked my housemate or some of my friends they'd be all too willing to share some of their stories about this slightly dyslectic right brained mollydooker. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Come on Ally, there must be something interesting about you (doesn't have to be funny). Everyone has done or seen something, or can do something interesting, or has had an interesting experience.

Can do 'interesting' ~ No problems @choogirl. Hopefully whatever I feel has been 'interesting' will interest others as well. And hopefully, I'll have something for you this (or next) week. Have a great week and thanks so much for all your wonderful support. I feel and appreciate it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎