You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It costs HOW MUCH to fuck you!?!

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

As a taxi driver back in my younger days, I got a lot of work from the brothels in Canberra. The girls were my favourite clients as they were generally friendly, and I knew I was not going to have any problems with them, or with getting my fare. After a while, I found out that a number of places were requesting my taxi because I did not hit on the girls, I did not judge them, and they knew I was discreet.

It was pretty funny when I picked up my biology lab partner at uni from her place of employment, a high class brothel. She looked like she was going to die when she saw me, until I reassured her I would tell no-one in our class. Most of the guys and more than one of the girls in the class would have killed for a chance with her, and we would laugh at their attempts, knowing they could just go and pay for her services, if only they had known.

Stay safe, in all ways. And ignore the haters. They are probably jealous or can't afford you, either way, it is their problem, not yours!