Sort:  

I appreciate it, when i get upvotes from the community.. when i write something and dont get even two upvotes from the teamaustralia support community its a bit disheartening.. look at my china power stuggles post.. all original content and two support votes?

The mod i was refering to was in my previous facebook/ zucc blog post.. look

You have been always welcoming, i remember talking to you on steemit chat last year.. you showed me the livingroom of satoshi website and also offered to sell me bitcoin in person at one stage.. i was very very new to crypto and u welcomed me along with the coin alley and a few other non aussie steemians ...

I appreciate.. but look at my perspective.. when some mods are upvoting themselves like crazy.. i try to make original content that is engaging and creative.. not keen to just get shot down by other mods.. positive would be good,, i thought steemit looked down on negativity..

I probably just dont understamd how the comunitty upvotes work ..