Youngest Steemit member at Melbourne drinks

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @just2random for organising the between meetups random drinks at Father's Office in Melbourne. There were some excellent discussions on promoting steemit and some other very exciting projects in the works. We also had our youngest steemit member 😀

My selfie skills need some practice though. I cut @mslillypilly almost completely out of the picture.

20180206_193303.jpg

Sort:  

What a happy family! Great stuff

Was a fun night with a great bunch of people. :)

Statistically it's a great picture, you got the majority in so I'm sure @mslillypilly understands... haha.

Looks like a great little gang, I'm so happy you're all hanging out and being besties, that's great. Gooooooooo Melbs!

Name and shame please! I don't know who's who.

Myself, @tomekkk, @just2random, tomek's wife (didn't catch if she had her own handle), @mazzle and @mslillypilly

Looks fun! Next time for sure!

Me too! So sad to have missed this one, totally didn’t know it was happening. I’m definitely down for the next one! Love Lali xx