You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits: update 24/06/17

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Hey choogirl, how's it going?

Team Australia has been recommended to me by @bullet and sounds like an excellent opportunity to get involved in a Steemit community that I can relate to.

I've followed the steps above and my introductory post can be found here.

I'm in Sydney and a fun fact would be: "After travelling through some of Europe and North America, I became really self conscious about the amount of times I said the words 'cheers' and 'mate'." Yeah, I'm definitely Australian.

I'm looking forward to seeing where getting involved in this community can take me.

Cheers! ;)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for getting in touch. I will include you in the next update or the one after (I have a few lined up at the moment so I need to see how long it gets).

Look forward to it. Can't wait to get involved.