You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PRESS SUBMISSION: 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' ESTABLISHED - 11 JUNE 2017

did you have an email address dude? Having a private event in New Town launching our business Headless Nation and our friends business Pure Haze If you want to check out the websites...would love to meet some Team Aussie Steemers-may even try to work out a way to accept seem coins on the night!

Sort:  

Appreciate the offer hlj - but not at this time thanks. Juggling a number of balls at the moment - maybe when things settle. I noticed your post about your business before and I will have a closer look later - I think you have come to the right place though to market your products. SK.

thanks so much I think so too :) Check out my new post if you'd like, I designed a couple of logos for "TEAM AUSTRALIA!!"