My favourite restaurant in Adelaide - Herefords

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Last night for dinner I went to my favourite restaurant in Adelaide with a small close group of mates. The restaurant is called A Hereford Beefstouw and is known for its quality steak and great wines. The head office for this restaurant is in Lund, close to the city of Herning where they breed their own cattle and butchers prepare the different cuts of the meats for the restaurants.

The meal I got was a 350g dry aged rump steak, with a half lobster tail that comes with chips.
19578380_10207388287343938_1466326848_n.jpg

Delicious!

Sort:  

Wow - looks yummo!

Thanks boss man

Weinstadl in Coromandel Valley does an incredible steak. I've heard good things about Hereford, but never been.

Sounds awesome, I'll have to look into it. Definitely recommend trying Herefords one time!

Lookin good. Surf and turf is the best.

Couldn't agree more!