You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know It's a State of Disaster. Just Be Bloody Nice, Alright?

When it boils down to it, some people really just have the brains of playground kids, all being punished for the mistakes of a couple of other kids and the reason you only get nastiness and judgement on social media, is probably because all the nice people are avoiding it, just like you plan to. I won't even look at media reports any more, because even the journalists are name calling and inciting this kind of thing.

Sort:  

It's awful, and they should be held accountable. I'm sure the nice people aren't on social media but it still freaks me out my friends are on it, so does that means I have shitty friends? Probably.

It's easy to get caught up in mob mentality then start doing and saying things you normally wouldn't. Doesnt mean they're s#!tty so much as human (or animal).