You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OFFICIAL PRESS SUBMISSION: 'TEAM AUSTRALIA' ESTABLISHED - 11 JUNE 2017

in #teamaustralia7 years ago

Well you accused me of being a white power racist @azurejasper.

There are low IQ ANTIFA morons engaging in violent attacks against anyone they think is a Nazi.

So, of course I'm legitimately very angry at the aspersions you have cast.

Sort:  

No accusations made. Not sure how you felt I accused you of anything. And as I said, everyone fears extremists (eg fanatics about anything). I know I do. No aspersions cast. Either. Steem on

You actually did accuse all Pauline Hanson supporters of being Nazi's @azurejasper.

Just to clarify, are you all of the flag waving right wing white power Pauline Hanson supporting Aussies, or regular everyday happy go lucky easygoing Aussies?

And what happens then is low IQ ANTIFA goons go out and violently attack peaceful patriotic Australians, who proudly support One Nation Australia.

You are fomenting violence!