The second mile stone

Nine posts ago I wrote about my career in art. Actually it was the text I wrote for the 'about section' on my new website. I talked about my participation in an art fair in Taiwan.
During those days I was just into vlogging and below you can see the result of my first experiences in Taiwan. Not the quality what you maybe are used to of the nowadays vloggers, but still a good impression though.
A couple of years earlier I was one of the exhibitors too, but this time I brought a whole new series of paintings and I had my own stand.

You can also find my posts on SteemitWorldMap

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=red-white-blue
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-second-mile-stone


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Have a great day!!
So busy and Steemit is so quiet and slow!!

Hope you are very well.