Sort:  

By the powers vested in me as Secretary of TEAM AUSTRALIA - welcome @speda - you are officially a member. I will notify the team of your membership over the next few days. I am already following and I am looking forward to your first post mate - where in Australia you from? SirKnight.

Thanks, but as far as posting I prefer staying under the radar. You guys will receive my support in the form of up-votes

I saw you didn't have any articles and wanted to thank you for your up-vote earlier on my Roof Hampton article :-) Cheers!

He mate! Thanks heaps for your upvotes. I came here to thank you and also let you know that your voting power is down in the red area! It's best if you maintain it above 75%. If you have any questions, I'd be more than happy to help! :]

Can I ask you to check out my blog?

gday mate,it wasnt easy to find you in the first place and where to look.
i want to say thank you so much for your upvotes and support.i hope you enjoy the posts and not get bored.
once again,thank you so much,i appreciate it a lot.

wow @speda man, you really should post, your steem power is huge :D