You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Australia new recruits 11/04/18 and Curie's call for help

Thank you for another wonderful post to introduce us to new Team Australia members @choogirl and to keep us in the loop with fellow Aussies scattered far and wide. I was very happy to read about how I can thank @curie for his amazing gifts of upvotes. It will be a pleasure to write 'mycuriestory,' resteem this post and make sure to give him my witness vote. Team Australia is so very supportive and I really appreciate this great community. Warm welcome to all new members. You are in good hands.

Sort:  

Thank you Trudee, for your kind words. Yes, you should totally write a 'mycuriestory'. I need to write one as well; not as an upvote recipient (sadly) but as a curator.

Thank you for your encouragement @choogirl I will look out for your curie story as I really enjoy your writing. A lot goes into blogs like the one you have written here; both with time and content. Have a great weekend.