Team Bernie!

in #teambernie6 years ago (edited)

An amazing Steemian made this for all of us who are @berniesanders.

Feel free to use it as you wish.


Toss it in the footer of your posts if you stand up against #rewardpoolrape!

 

Sort:  

please use the footer from justin as it will be easy to see who to be targeted in the next counter attack....YOUR ..lol..justin YOUR like a STD the gift that keeps giving that wont go away...lmao

Sorry before his pack ,, if the presence of my comments is not fun

Stop the attacks ok. ....still #teambernie

@berniesanders why the driveby downvotes?

I've flagged a couple of your posts I thought didn't deserve rewards, the same as I would anyone else. I've also flagged some of @haejin's that I thought definitely didn't deserve rewards, like asking that people delegate their Steem Power to him. That was a bridge too far.

Being downvoted calls for account destruction? What's up?

You have been flagging more than just posts that don't deserve rewards, not necessarily of mine. The blockchain doesn't lie.

I treat the downvote button the same way I would on Reddit. I'm not trying to step into the middle of a war, I'm just trying to help curate content and sift the truth out.

Part of the truth, you have sifted out, to be fair. You're right that some of Haejin's posts have shown his true colors. He is not as selfless as he would have everyone believe in his advertising.

The point of my post is that I am not on anyone's side here but the truth. If we have disagreements, they stem more from what the proper use of the flag button is than anything else I feel.

super and uncommon post.

Haha, love it! :D

And we will get free flags from @haejin :))