How to Make it to Steemit's Hot Section!πŸ”₯

in #teamcanada β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg

Everyone wants to make it to the Hot Section. That's where your post blows up and you'll really get noticed!

If you make it there you're right around the corner from getting stupid rich, "Blog Rich" i call it, u can use it too..

Once you're blog rich you can go into work the next day and tell your boss to go fuck himself. Don't forget to drop by human resources and tell Debbie she's a huge dildo suckin bitch! Forget your last check, youre not gonna need it anyways!

To get to the coveted hot section all you need is these 3 things.. 1) a great story 2) a little luck and 3) emoticons. Motherfuckers love some emotions! β›„πŸ’©πŸ›€πŸ‘”πŸ’πŸπŸ’₯πŸ‡πŸ‚πŸΊπŸ–πŸ“

I've also noticed if you make a stupid face in the opening pic you have a 72.8% chance of getting hot.. but.. if you do that AND talk about cryptos your in! That's it!!!

175208068.jpg

Maybe that's not your expertise though and you can't fake it? Be sure to use this other tried and tested method, dogs. Get 4-5 small dogs and record yourself walking through your neighborhood talking about how the world sucks and everyone's stupid. Papaya!!! Instant hot section action there folks! Insert emoticon here..πŸͺ

Now there is one more method for getting super hot and lighting Steemit on fire, I wasn't gonna share it because it's really hard and it's not possible for everyone..being an Asian lady. Asian ladies with posts half full of Chinese characters will get you the Steemfame you so desire.. but make sure your on a beach for half of your posts! That's the ticket 🐼

There it is folks, take a little bit of what your learned here, use it, and I'll meet you on the coveted Hot Section.. just as soon as I figure out where to get 4 dogs or become an Asian lady?

You're welcome,

@goldenarms

IMG_20161115_122013093.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

This is one of my favorite post from steemit. If this post doesn't bust $100 I have no chance in hell of ever making any money. Recently I legit started walking around my Neighborhood with 2 kids screaming and crying. My first vlogs ever. I'm going to borrow my neighbors dogs next time. Lol

This post won't even make it to $10 lol thx for stopping by tho. And yes go around the neighborhood and collect all the dogs u can find!

I have decided that this post is way under valued and am going to add some pictures of dogs to see if that helps....Everyone loves cute puppies from Pixabay. puppy-1154468__340.jpg

What about a woman and her dog...also from pixabay...I have always found it funny how some people look similar to their favorite animals. Some people have a cat faces or mouse faces...etc...

woman-lookslikeherdog.jpg

Maybe your viewers like multiple animals... I really thought this post would go over $100.

animals-2222007__340.jpg

Didn't work 😝

I'm having feelings of regret thinking back on all the dogs I dropped off at my moms. Maybe I should have kept all those little bastards and I could be rich already! 🐢 πŸ’΅ πŸ“Έ

image

your dog is so cute!

U messed up, go get the dam dogs girlfriend! Lol Thanks for the laugh 😁

OMG ! You hit it right on the Head. I love Jeff and the Dog Walks.....LUCY SITz !!!

Hey I wasn't naming names @stokjockey haha Shouldn't you be unicorn hunting? 😝

This belongs in the hot section.

U belong in the hot section..because you're sexy! Thx @silverfuture for stopping by

How dare you confuse me with the sorry excuse for a channel that is @silverfuture!
Joking, people confuse the two all the time, and I love his channel.

Ah dammit, at first I didn't know what you were talking about because I just woke up from a nap. My apologies @silverfortune 😊

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Man this is one hot article! πŸ˜ŽπŸ΅πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š I bet you this one goes viral! I also think it helps to have someone make great comments about your blog post. Up voted and resteemed! πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ’₯

Lol I think you need to use more emoticons tho?

This article is going viral already! πŸ‘ŠπŸ»Chuck Nornis emoji power up!

What is your favorite emoji to use on your posts? I like πŸ’° and πŸ’΅ and πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ and even Canada πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ if were talking about maple syrup.

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯⚑️⚑️⚑️πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

The last one was lit! That's enough tho pls @briandenver 😊 lol

Please check out my emoji embellished article 🐴🐴🐴🏈🏈🏈 About a bronco football players truck https://steemit.com/cars/@briandenver/the-biggest-diesel-truck-in-denver

I identify as an hot asian lady, I guess you could say I'm a trans-hotasianlady, bit I won't conform to your stereotypical idea of what a hot asian lady looks like, does that count or do I actually need to convert into one?

You've always been sexy to me big boy 😁 I like u just the way you are. Would some deodorant kill ya tho? 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

I am dying to get on the front page, it would be awesome. This post was very entertaining I think we all want to march into the boss office and tell him/her that you quit. When the day comes for me, I will quit my job, like a boss

That would make a great blog post. Mic drop right in the bosses face 😊

πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ€£ you made me laugh.! So true but, so true πŸ‘. I spend hours on posts sometimes and get no votes, then post a pic of a hot chick and get instant hits.! Just proves sex sells 😎

Yeah, have you tried being sexier? 😝

Haha 100% registered beautician right here!! You sure got a smile from this guy however Debbie from HR, shes a gem aswell so we wont tell her to get fucked lol!

Oh yes we will! She's the reason I had to attend all those stupid sensitivity meetings. I'm very fucking sensitive just don't touch me! 😊

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. alt text .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Just Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo.

Hi,great post for a follow and upvote please follow and upvote my new account and my new post @syahrulbagus

No u have to go away now

More emoticons more πŸ”₯

Man I was one πŸ”₯ short of making the list. I counted wrong 😞

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @binkley.

I am Groot! <3

@iamgrootbot

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @steemorocco thanks to: @hdmed.

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @goldenarms! For more information, click here!

C'mon rando that's a crappy upvote! I made 20c on this dam shit. Who got to u man? Was it that lil penis with the graduation cap?

Oh you have upset the randowhale. You know he has a thing for Debbie right? Tosh from second floor, not gay tosh from IT, Tosh with the hipster beard, from corporate accounts payable, he told me that Shelly, the bigger girl with the hairlip, saw Debbie and Rando go into the coat room together at the Christmas party. But I'm not one to gossip, so you didn't hear that from me.

You're hilarious! The bigger girl with the hairlip I'm dying!!!