Is Bitcoin Going To Bottom Out Again?!?! - Daily Bitcoin Screening: $8,380 (4hr chart)

in #teamcrypto6 years ago

#Bitcoin is continuing to sell off. We consolidated a bit in that no-man's-land area, but eventually just dipped off. We responded nicely off of our #bear trend #resistance (acting as a #support)(green line). For whatever reason, #BTC is having a hard time gaining people's confidence. For us crypto-enthusiasts, we can't get enough Bitcoin. In fact, I wish I had more readily available USD to throw into it - especially now. However, people outside of the space aren't buying in just yet. I am confident it will happen eventually, and we will benefit as early adopters. However, only those who weather the storm will make it there.
I don't mind this price action now with the long term in mind. I know the #hodlgang will prevail. My frustration is that alt coins have gotten very little love lately, and the more BTC dips, the less confidence people have in alts. It has made trading very difficult. We just have to be patient and vigilant. Are you making any money in crypto these days? If so, how? Screen Shot 2018-03-14 at 10.34.55 AM.png