You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women Leading a Male Dominated Industry and Government - Futuristic - Women's History Month

in #teamgirlpowa6 years ago

LMAOOOOOOO!! @maverickinvictus LOOOK!!! This must be the word of the WEEK. Fckn HIlarious!!

See YOU ARE Empathic ... you feel it coming on ... "stay strong" Buahahaahahahha

LOVEitttttttttt

:p

Sort:  

Because you always laying some traps!!! that's why I have to keep saying It's a trap!!

You are indeed a natural in fiction writing. The flow of the story is so smooth and the cliffhanger at the end well I just say I hate you for it hahahaha

I had to go back and edit, I'm not sure if you do that much? I write and post then go back and make edits and look for all the errors. What is your method Mave?

It's hilariousssss Trapsssssss

Nooo hateeee LOL

Ha! your method is fine because you are great at what you do!

Word of the week! TRAPS!!

Thank you Mave, you are so good to me!! xoxo

Can we make it CRAPS for next week? Buahhahahah

lol yeah and with the poop emoticon. So strange to seeing a happy poop haha

yeazzzzzzz CRAPS!! Heeeheeee