Dart is always one of my passion 🎯

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

39F7DEA6-C85E-4CDE-BEF1-856721DD070F.jpeg1441461B-5CE6-4AE2-AF71-4CA08E7AB263.jpeg(

At first, dart is only my so called part time hobby for fun and leisure. But after playing for fun for a long time. I put Dart this time as my full time hobby. Whereby I could meet a lot of good players from different places. I had travelled here and there for Darts and I not experienced as a player but I also met a lot friends here and there.
It was a tough journey and im so glad and grateful of my achievements.
Even that, I could played such as team event with lovely teammates and the great team spirit and support from them.
It was a great and fun experience to have played alongside everybody.
Gladly, I learnt so much from other good players, friends. Gradually improving my darts skill thanks to one of my Sifu and advice from fellow darts friends.
I’m really happy to have good achievement with all my competitions for this past few years.
With all my achievements so far I am gladly to be a part of one of the Dart brand which is Accurate dart for believing me all this while. More to come and to improved to be much more better.

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thanks. Glad to be apart of this Steemit👏👏

Thanks. Can’t wait to share more

Glad to have u on Steemit!

Thanks. I am glad too👏👏

Good work with the darts and love your hair, so shinny.

Thank you. Yes won a mini tournament yesterday in darts.