First 7 days payout....tick tock, tick tock

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Who wouldn't get so excited on the first payout day? 😆

Screenshot_2018-01-30-21-32-27-23.png
My first #introduceyourself post pending 3 hours payout.

I remembered when i was in primary school, my pocket money for recess is 20 cents a day. Can buy plain meehoon goreng or mee goreng (in a transparent plastic packet the size of your palm) only but enough for an 8 year old girl. Once in a blue moon, my dad would gave me 50 cents. The same exciting feeling...ouuhh! oouhh! can buy 2 fried meehoon packets (can treat a friend) and a balance of 10 cents can save for rainy days or buy a packet of nasi lemak that costs 50 cents or buy one packet of fried mee and cold cordial drink for 20 cents. That kind of overwhelming feeling.

So, now I'm waiting for my first payout and it's pretty exciting coz i don't know what to do with it yet. What's gonna happened when i got my pay? Transfer/Convert/Buy/Sell...yeah! I know it's a small amount but it's a big deal for me. Any suggestions? Who would give USD4 for a simple post or USD0.20 cents perhaps for a picture with brief caption....a priceless feeling. Can give a treat for whole class and teachers (I'm talking about back then) 😅😅.

I'm happy to share this hands on experience with a fellow newbies on board when i get my first pay.

Till then... patiently waiting...tick tock, tick tock.

Steemit good, Steemit right...follow @annamocha 😚

Sort:  

Post more, earn more, belanja more friends.

Sya sokong belanja more friend hehehe.

Sukung!!

Banyak juga penyokong nie 😅

Hahaha...can bah...tunggu saja lah dulu

Couldn't agree with you more on the Post and Earn but belanja more...errr...hhmm...(lost for words) 😝

First payout is good to belanja your youngest sista.

Kaaann u on diet 😜

Agree with the excitement!

Awesome 👍