4 Days in Thailand | Day 2

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Day 2

I woke up at 7:30am local time and husband told me he couldnt wake up. I asked why and he said he was too tired because he drive yesterday. He kept saying ‘give me 5 more minutes sayang’ while my tummy was making many noises. I went downstairs to 7eleven and shopping breakfast. Then, I prepared the breakfast for husband and I that morning.

We checked out at 9:00am and continued our journey to Krabi that morning. My hands, neck had red tiny bumps which was itchy af, it was because in Hat Yai the water smells bad, like longkang, u named it. The water was not that clean. I had to pour baby powder all over my body or else my allergic could have been a lot worst.

I ate 1 slice of yam bread and continued our journey to Krabi. It was a long trip I must say. We found ular jeruk in a jar somewhere near Trang village. They said it improves your tenaga batin, good for male reproductive system too, lol! We also went to Trang Getaway, there were a lot of elephant statues and we had took some pictures too.

6088A12C-732F-45AB-8D31-9D12826E579F.jpeg

When we arrived Krabi, my friend was curious because we did not see any beach nearby our hotel. She was wondering where the heaven was that beach. Then, she was being annoying by demanding that she wanted to go to see the beach first instead of checking in the hotel. I was like wtf but IDK why all of us agreed on her. Haha! We skipped the check in part and went to see Ao Nang beach. It was not pretty kinda like Tanjung Aru. Then, we went to eat pancakes at nearby restaurant. The rating given by trip advisor was high but I would not recommend anyone to eat there.

When we arrived our hotel, we were expecting our hotel was booked and we just need to prepare our documents and settle down. Oh dear we were so wrong. Turned out, Agoda cancelled our room at the very last minute. I didnt know why we were panicked cus we did not have any room. We booked the most expensive one, with balcony and mini living room. We were devastated. The owner said, it was not my or his fault. It was AGODA.

god damn it

He said if we came early we would have the room we booked before, an hour before we came he said a korean man just booked the room. If we didnt listen to my friend’s annoying request we would have our room by then. Hahahahahaha! Talk about luck...

We went on a motorcycle adventures with the owner. He decided to help us on this. Eventho that’s not his fault but technically he felt really sorry for everything that has happened. He asked us to ride with him, so three of us, without helmet was riding his motorcycle that night, with my husband holding me tight... we checked all over krabi and ao nang and we couldnt find any room. It was fully booked! Finally, he suggested us to go to his uncle’s homestay. I must say, I wasnt expecting a resort but thank god.... Allah has mercy on us :D

We slept happily that night. I never see my husband that happy, because he always wanted a bathtub for this vacation, we couldnt afford rm1000 room with a bathtub. This one only cost us rm130 per night. So so so good!

#Alhamdulillah.

That night husband and I was having the same thought. We decided to head to town, and maybe find any interesting places to eat. We were excited I must say, we wanted to watch tiger show so much but unfortunately it was hard to find. We went to Andaman Sea, to search for Pineapple fried rice but it was too fancy. Most of the shops there were closed at 10:00pm. Trust me! Only pubs and bars were opened at that hour.

Lastly, we found a place to eat. Kinda fancy but YOLO, we were too hungry to think about money , budget and stuff..... lol. Haha most of the shops pun tutup sudah. Macam bazir masa ja sedangkan perut mau meletup kelaparan. Haha.

Then, after we had our dinner. We went to watch beautiful shemale on streets, some dick toys which were sell on the streets too. I’ll include the pictures tomorrow ok. It was indeed a hectic but one hella good memories.

Thank you for reading! :) Be patient for Day 3 :D