Long Distance Relationship

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

A long distance relationship (LDR) or also known as long distance romantic relationship (LDRR) is an intimate relationship between partners who are geographically isolated from each other. LDR is never easy, even if you are used to it, I guarantee you that it is going to be tougher if you are in an ongoing LDR for 3 years and above.

Every week I’ll try my luck to get a flight seat just to meet my one and only husband. I will be on the standby list, as early as 6 am in the morning just to make sure I’ll get a firm seat at 11:45am. It was tough but at the same time I enjoy travelling LBU-KUL almost every week.

Are you willing to sacrifice your time for your love one? Are you willing to spend expensive airplane tickets to meet the one that you love the most? :)

8437E19B-DFCB-4064-A1D4-98D2A1E6E04D.jpeg

Thank you for reading 😽

Sort:  

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Congratulations @ayxshp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!