My little fighters

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum and hi everyone. :)

I am currently writing this post
in a bus. Yeah, I feel kinda dizzy but it is okay, I’ll managed it haha!

Today, I had class with them year 1 for two hours straight! Yes, I was exhausted but it was worth it! They were so active in the morning, we had had our PJ session at the field, it was fun. All of them enjoyed the jumping, and running. Some were caught in Flu and I am very sure now I am having it too (terjangkit sudah 😂)

These are some pictures I took today with them. They were so good in posing, I bet all of them going to be one of those famous instagrammers one day.

8D2C71A4-0318-4060-B496-1D8AEFA05A41.jpeg

10D6C077-37B5-498F-A178-9950309CF828.jpeg

Just now in BM class we did some latihan suku kata, and I am quite unhappy and worried that some of them were still not good in it. I am going to attend a linus workshop this coming March, so that I have the right knowledge to fix their basic approach in reading. I always pray that they would remembered every single thing that I had taught them in class.

These are some pictures of them in my class, completing their BM homework. I swear they are the cutest when they are not screaming, haha!

A59FA421-ED77-4B3A-ABCF-1D46E7CD3BDD.jpeg

BF987A5E-37A9-423C-B58C-08D47D56DD94.jpeg

55E953C7-CB68-405B-A927-6BD46D445F8E.jpeg

Thank u for reading my post. Submit a comment if you want me to follow you, okay :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayxshp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!