my first steammit post ;-)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Good Day,

This is my first post, and im getting used to steemit and im glad that a good friend of mine recommended this site.

Having a bit trouble to upload the photos, i managed to upload one below on httpsimage but the next photos looks like i need to top up into the account. 

Appreciate if someone could share free sites so i could upload the pic and copy/paste the url on steemit.

The photo below taken during my deep sea fishing trip offshore of koh lipe, thailand for 3 nights liveonboat. i have more photos to share but i need to figure out on how to upload. probably my next post on steemit.

The fish: Gold Pomfret / Bawal Emas in Malay.
Weight: 3 KG

Thanks for reading and viewing this post.  Will share more stories...

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

nice to see you.

Hi there welcome to steemit how are you? I was surprised that you catch that fish I just remember the last time I visited my family in the province, we ate fish most of the time since it's fresh I enjoyed eating it. =)

thanks right, pretty common around this part of the region isnt it. nice to see you here. salamat po!

The site I use to upload photo's very easily is http://postimg.org/ it works great, just use the direct link. Welcome to Steem I am pretty new myself and I love it so far!! Let me know if I can help in anyway

thats very helpful, thanks again.

https://imgbb.com
Thats what i use for my image hosting, welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here, good luck mate

thanks mate, that is indeed helps. cheers.

Welcome to Steemit babajii. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

wow ..Besar sekali Ikan bawalnya...enak nih.:)

iya dunk. enak.... :-)

You are welcome to Steemit. Stay with us always.

thanks ya!

, Thank you for your kindly support @vor3ss88

will do, thanks for dropping by.