I am lost and found - my way back to HIVE blockchain

in #teammalaysia4 years ago (edited)

I was missing in action in blockchain posting since end of 2018. When I got back to my account and Dicord group, I noted activities there was almost standstill. Most posts were updated since end of 2018, almost the same time I wend missing.
After explored what went on, I am back to reality. Here I am in Hive blockchain and I am glad my friend ( and also Discord admin) gave me some insights. My friend came to know about my problem and managed to pull me back to action in Hive.
I am glad that my account is still intact and the system allowed me to use it to login to this blockchain.
Nevertheless, I still have to recover from the Do's and Dont's of posting, how to write a quality post to value add and so many things to recall.
Anyway, I am please to see some familiar names ( account) and certainly is prepared to delegate some time on this community.

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Check out the new communities feature if you haven't already. It really elevates the way everyone posts and curates content.

Thanks @creativetruth , how are you ? it is nice of you to respond to my post. Although there are so many changes, but I may not realize it impact since I was missing in action. I hope to catch up soon
cheers