You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can steem be your main income in Malaysia ?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Would absolutely love to have my income made fully in Steemit. I don't have a lot of knowledge in crypto currency and I can't post a lot when Im working or in college. Dublin is very expensive and working on a minimum wage without tips is too stressful and isn't profitable. Hopefully 2018 will be the year for the dream to happen when I don't have to work a shitty job and have no life without being able to afford anything. Steem has helped me so much and I am so glad it exists ^^

Sort:  

I'm sure that everyone here is facing almost similar challenges ... It's either shitty jobs or the fact to face horrible clients which demands so much but pays so little. Best part about steem is you don't need to be an expert in crypto to be good in steemit.

Yes, I absolutely agree. I try to tell a lot of my friends about it and a lot of them thought its a scam, even when I first heard of it I thought the same thing! but so far its the best thing that has ever happened to me. I would love to learn more about crypto as I feel I could take it further though ^^