泰囧之旅(第二集)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈。。。我又来了,又是Show off 的时间到了。。。这次的旅游让我体会到各方面为人父母的感觉和感受,也学习到如何和自己还有兄弟的小朋友沟通。

这次的旅游是用了大概半年的时间和几位兄弟姐妹们来计划和筹备,没办法啦。。。一个人赚4个人用,不辛苦一点怎么可以出去旅游了😝😝😝

很多人觉带小朋友一起旅游是一间很不方便和困扰的事情,以前我也是有这样的想法。但是经过这次的行程,我就不觉得是一件麻烦和辛苦的事情,反而从中让我和自己的孩子更近一步了解他们的心得和思想。正个过程给我的感觉就是一个金钱买不到的快乐,经验,人生和回忆。希望看到我的文章,下次旅游的时候可以考虑带上你们的小孩一起去,一定会有让您预想不到的惊喜。。。。

小孩第一次感觉坐嘟嘟车的感觉

IMG_20180609_195059.jpg

儿子跟我说Daddy 很好玩哦,很刺激哦,很爽哦。。。哈哈哈哈哈哈。。。难为我要陪他们吃灰尘😂😂😂😂

IMG_20180609_230543.jpg

终于大团圆了,大家来一个美好的早餐

IMG_20180610_093402.jpg

Amazing Thailand 广告取景之地,大家准备取代即将要来的火车

IMG_20180610_123340.jpg

一般从来没有看过火车的城市人,哈哈哈哈

IMG-20180610-WA0022.jpg

不知道什么名字的水果

IMG_20180610_121450.jpg

看我老爸的款,多么的享受,这些就是人生钱买不到的一幕。我非常有满足感

IMG_20180611_105055.jpg

好啦,今天就这样,还有更多美好一幕即将来临,请期待。。。谢谢大家支持

Sort:  

@garryliew, 不好意思,我刚才没GET到你的点,等我换POST命令重试...

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

老爸不老....

老爸还好,有保养。。。嘻嘻嘻嘻

嘻嘻,大哥与家人一起旅游是最高兴的!

这个一定的,你也可以的兄弟

恭喜你。你已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn , #cn-31 , #cn-funny #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。
#cn-malaysia , #teammalaysia

Congratulations @garryliew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @garryliew! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!