MY FAVOURITE DISNEY PRINCESS - BELLE

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I actually do not have much memories about the Disney character.

I simply cannot remember much about my childhood.

Recently i attended a seminar Gala night with the theme "Princess Night".

I wore a yellow gown i borrowed from my friend.

That night i took a picture (with my new HUAWEI nova-2i) and posted on instagram and facebook . I didn't expect anything, just to check in to the place. My other sisters was like wow you only posted 1 picture and getting so many like. They have been posting like whole night pictures :) Some people comment i look like belle.

That's why i have chosen BELLE as my favorite Disney Princess! haha.

IMG_20180106_190138.jpg

After google a bit, finally i know who is belle. Belle is a character who appears in the movie Beauty and the Beast. I think the only thing look a like is the yellow colour !

IMG_3468.JPG

thanks @angiechin28 for having this contest, the gala night created a beautiful memory to me so it is really good idea i record them down here in steemit.

Since i don't quite remember my childhood time, i wish i can spend more time with my children. I will make sure they know about all the famous Disney character :)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:16:10
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.75/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@janicehua You're the Chinese version "Belle", bravo sis :D

哈哈哈 笑死我了

公主殿下!

谢谢!我也到你那里拜访了

嗯嗯,谢谢!
殿下千岁千千岁!呵呵

开心!我也想要扮角色!很好玩啊!

哈哈哈原来你喜欢cosplay

很好玩的.... 唉 等多几年啦我

Ohh.... My dear Belle, you are so pretty, haha😊

Haha how’s photographer skill?

好漂亮啊!

谢谢

不客气!

你好美哟。。。

谢谢🤣

Princess!

Haha thanks !