#2 Lazy Yoga

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I stopped joining the workout sessions with Coach Faizal a few months ago. I feel like my laziness is grounded for so long and my body functions slow down, I gain weight, feel tired all the time and the whole body started cramping everywhere.

Big NO...

Come out with that I think of other alternative how to get back into workout routine by spend less time outside. I found this Bright Side video somewhere in last year and been practicing the steps for couple of months. I kind of like it because for me it save my time, no need to rush my time go to the gym and back from work I can spending my time more with my family beside from that I can cooked for dinner sometimes.

This year getting out of bed in the morning is so challenges. My alarm is my best buddy right now, our morning routine started to change as Shawn is in primary 1. Woke up at 4.45 in the morning and start to do body stretching.

If you are a person who doesn’t have any much time to spend on workouts or go to gym after office hours or over the weekday; I have an idea to solve your problems let’s try this simple Lazy Yoga.

Step 1
IMG_4266.jpg

Step 2
IMG_4268.jpg

Step 3
IMG_4269.jpg
Side by side

Step 4
IMG_4270.jpg
Side by Side

Step 5
IMG_4271.jpg

Step 6
IMG_4272.jpg

Step 7
IMG_4273.jpg
Side by side

Step 8
IMG_4281.jpg

Step 9
IMG_4283.jpg

As you can see in the picture you can do without leaving your bed how easy is that yea.. but what i did just throw the yoga mat on the floor in the living-room and start my morning by diffusing Lemon Young Living Essential Oils. The living-room smell great.

IMG_4054 (3).JPG

Thank you to this 5-minutes crafts of creating this poses.
IMG_4297.PNG

If you do like my sharing don't forget to vote for me yea..
@Janndg - HumbleMe

Sort:  

Nice post jan...keep it up!

My fav pose for yoga is Shavasana 😂😂😂

Hard to concentrate but will try this later

I feel you, my body weakened soon as I stop thr gym with coach Faizal. I should try out this Yoga pose. Thanks for sharing!

You try this yoga poses okay

You can lose weight by just doing that yoga postures? Is this for real? I might give it a try. 👍

It can be lose weight and this is good to try. This yoga really can stretch your body muscle and if you do some workouts your body will be less painful.

Hi @janndg.
Great posting....I should try this pose before I step out from my bed.

Thank you for sharing