My first story to Steemit Community

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Steemians,

I'm Jann Dg from Malaysia borned in Sarawak but lived and worked in Labuan since 2003. At the same year I did not finish my graduation as I wanted to utilize my time and energy in the right field and so I started working in earlier right after finish my course. I worked as a Hotellier for 2 years and later switched to an Investment Bank.

Married to a man from Keningau, Sabah and blessed with a little boy I called him 'mommy's personal assistant'. I can describe him in 5 words - smart, loving, caring, charming and unique.

Hobby…hmmm... I don’t have any specific hobby but during my free time I will be at my mini garden to do cleaning, meet up with my girlfriends, i like cooking and sometimes do baking but not that professionally.


Mommy personal assistant.


Cooking Chicken Curry

Making miniature gardens is always in my first list the only thing is I don’t have much time to spend on very good choice for home decoration. If you have free time and do not know how to spend it, get creative and make some small and beautifully designed garden for indoor or outdoor decoration.


Image from Google
Set on a piece of broken clay pot.

That’s all about me….

Back to Steemit… for the first time I heard about steemit from my dear friend via chareen @sahm31 there is a lot of questions popped out in my head seriously was it good, how to do, what to share, what story should I write, am I a good writer?

Alright putting that aside..

This 2018 I’ve been thinking of challenging myself to try out something new and that is STEEMIT. Another sharing by a friend of mine @keithmontallana he is so helpful and motivated me to do blogging. I like to be surrounded with positive vibes makes you feel motivated and boost up your confident in overcoming challenges. I believe this Steem community can be an example to other social media's that can really inspire me to do more beside being just a user and of course some benefits.
Once again thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself fellow Steemians.

Thanks Steem Community!

@Janndg - HumbleMe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Fam :)

Thanks darl...

welcome to steemit @janndg & teammalaysia

Thanks looking forward for another sharing.

Welcome on board!

Thanks glad to be in here..

Welcome aboard jan

Thanks dan...

Welcome to steemit @janndg. The more steemians in this platform the more valuable it becomes.
Thank you.

Thanks... yea this is awesome