I have decided

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Making a decision takes courage especially when it's a life and death one.

Here's a song from my 2nd album. It's a very personal song about my commitment to my faith.

Hope you enjoy this.

Appreciate your kind comments and support 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Jon... keep it coming bro... great singging , great video!!

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed. Wil keep posting more music. Appreciate you could share too @veenang

Well done and great song! How many albums do you have so far?

Thanks so much 🙏🏼 I've produced 2 English studio albums, 1 live album and currently working on my Bahasa album. Appreciate your continues support

Nice one bro. Keep going

Thank u so much bro 🙏🏼 Do follow me here 🙏🏼

Sure bro

Meaningful video Jon. Awesome!!

Thanks brother! How are you and where are you now @davidnigelkoh?

Great video and inspiring song.

Thank you for sharing.

Thank u so much @papanog 🙏🏼 I'm glad the song inspires you too. Blessings

Yes. It was indeed. The video was clever too.