Good to know you steemit users! Follow me! @jraldominic

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I am currently living in Kuala Lumpur City and working as a Hotelier for 9 Years and currently based in Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur. I am the youngest in the family with a siblings of 7. 

Yes, i am the only one that is not married yet in the family as i am happily receiving "red packets" from my fellow siblings still each and every Chinese New Year. This steemit is introduced by my 2nd Big Brother @wilsonkoh do visit his page for further info about him.

 Below details is what is about me and my goals in life :-

                                             

  • Gerald :- Single
  • Born :- May 14, 1988 (age 30)   
  • Hometown :- Labuan (The City that Sleeps)
  • Current Location :- Kuala Lumpur (The City that never Sleeps)
  • Nationality :- Malaysian
  • Nickname(s) Jrald, GDK, Dom
  • My favorite things to do during my past time.

                               

  Play hard work hard. I play Dota 2 people. 

                                  

I love Badminton. Period. I play twice a week if im Free. = )

                       

                          I love Travelling and so far I love Korea So MUCH

  1. Korea, Busan 
  2. Korea, Seoul 
  3. Hong Kong 
  4. China, Macau 
  5. China, Jieyang
  6. Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh

                             

                Old school vs New school

                                             Casio Watch collector

My goals in contributing to the Steemit Community

I will post stuff more into E-Sports and OOTD (Outfit of the Day) as i love to do these things everyday. Gaming and Fasion is my value that i have in me and i hope to get Upvotes aswell! Lets do this guys!!!

 This 

 

is  

Me . . .

I'll have posted soon... Until then CHEERS! 

Yours sincerely,

Gerald D. Koh



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my little brother @jraldominic. 👏🏼

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

thx william!

Welcome to steemit @jraldominic. Best wishes and passion in making the article.

Thx @bustanun will do my level best

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

I am fitting it perfectly fine hehe

Welcome aboard bro

Welcome to steemit @jraldominic. I hope u have a nice time here. Also more post from you

Greetings From Mr. Crypto. I really enjoyed your introduction!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

Greetings Mr crypto.

HY@Jraldominic ILL support you by following you pz follow me back

sure i will folllow you!

Welcome @jrladominic to Steemit and TeamMalaysia!

hi aaronleong. thx for the wishes! cheers

Welcome onboard steemit Gerald @jraldominic

hi Sandra haha. Tqtq.

Welcome @jraldomonic... u look taller than @wilsonkoh.. hahahaha

Hi and Thanks @dilresh. Yes indeed. Tallest is Ronnie in the Family haha. You are also taller then @wilsonkoh bah muahaha.

Hahahahha