Mayday! Mayday! I Need A Raw HTML Expertise Help!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemian,

I am back again for such a long period of time of MIA. Well, of late, I have been occupied much since the Chinese New Year break. But, during those time I have been working with one of my post which it is quite lengthy.

I have been start working in seriously last week especially the weekends for this particular post. Well, since I prefer my upcoming post will be nice to read attached with beautiful photos, so I resort to use the raw html editor version. I am aiming to have a quality post.

18.jpg
TEASER OF MY POST THAT I HAVE BEEN WORKING ON

It was went very well, including some efforts of editing my photos. Arrangement wise are also well 'engineered'. I carefully insert the best photos as well, together with captions. To add more, this is my original work. It was divided into parts as it is a very long post.

As I writing, editing and arranging, using all the HTML codes that I learned and I know, the preview section at the bottom of the post creation showing a marvelous post. So, I am very satisfied. And ready to click the 'POST' button with very much hoping that people will enjoy it after it will be uploaded.

SADLY , it came out to be some error. Mentioned that 'An Image in this post did not save properly' . Okay I admit it I am bit of disappointed as it took me 3 hours to complete one post not including editing those photos and writing ideas. Well, thankfully I copied those writings and saved it first.

Error.jpeg
The Error Let Down

As reluctant I am, I clear back everything and re-do everything from the top. Yup, I used back the saved version, however, I did some editing as well as I went through everything. AGAIN, at the end of the process as I want to post it occurred to me the same error 'An Image in this post did not save properly'.

Therefore, I think it is time for me to ask fellow steemian here in this steem platform to assist me or guide on what are the things went wrong before I get myself back to re-do that post again. I hope to have those bloggers, multimedia experts or those already encountered this error and know how to solve this come forward to help me. You all can drop advises on the reply section of this post.

Once again, I wish to be back with my post which I poured my effort with. Your kind assistance are indeed valuable not just for me, but also all other steemian.

Until my next post.
Follow me.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for the vote.

Loading...