你的旋律,我的主题 # 28 - 得罪人的童话 | 月旦评 | 得罪人吐槽大会

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

忘了有多久没见到你,十七岁之后再没听到你的讯息,以为这辈子彼此没有机会再联系。依稀还记得当年众目睽睽之下对我说你最爱的故事,如今已成为今生心中无法磨灭的一根刺,恨不得时光能倒流让分秒静止。我想了很久依然懵懵懂懂,两颗炽热的心从不间断交锋。我开始慌了,为何公主与王子的内心深不可测,双方的信任感太容易切割,是不是我又做错了什么

十三年后有缘再相见,你哭着对我说童话里都是骗人的。我错愕回不过神,反复思量依旧郁闷,难道这是新人类重逢的梗?你更豪言我不可能是你的王子,是我反应迟钝还是时机已经错失?现今的贵族王子迎娶平民公主已经不是新鲜事,凭什么貌美如花的公主就这么难服侍,难道这就是流传千年女士优先的代名词?也许你不会懂,古板思想在速食的感情世界已起不了作用,轰轰烈烈的爱情不再盲目被歌颂。就在准备自怜自惜但峰回路转从你说爱我以后,360度大转变全副武装一笑回眸,瞬间貌似情窦初开被你牵着小手,我的天空星星都亮了

故事继续延烧延续,旧瓶装新酒毫无新意。主人翁出场时间延迟,倾盆大雨全身被淋湿,皆因重砸成本只为呈现一幕我会变成童话里你爱的那个天使。此刻配角们的衬托毫无对比,全员目无表情全程消极,经典一幕再现张开双手变成翅膀守护你。不管是不是真的恋爱,不管感觉真不真实,你要相信,相信我们会像童话故事里。在影视世界里,幸福和快乐是结局;然而在观众的新视维里,一起写我们的结局

咦,画面好熟悉?无心得罪港剧,纯粹是故事情节千篇一律。若要观众优先考虑,演艺团队切莫自暴自弃。


我故意在标题卖关子,但聪明的你应该已经猜到歌名了,不是吗?没错,就是 “光良” 的 ”童话“。

有兴趣也一起参加 @tvb”得罪人吐槽大会”


你的旋律,我的主题透过大家耳熟能详的流行歌曲传递时下趣味性的微型故事。所有人物与题材纯属虚构,如有雷同,只是阁下对号入座罢了。

你的旋律,我的主题 (21) - 夜已深
你的旋律,我的主题 (22) - 闭上我的眼睛
你的旋律,我的主题 (23) - 最怕空气突然安静的是什么?
你的旋律,我的主题 (24) - 小偷
你的旋律,我的主题 (25) - 志明与春娇的暧昧
你的旋律,我的主题 (26) - 听见你的声音
你的旋律,我的主题 (27) - 蝴蝶


等等,为何 liewsc 开始在 Steemit 活跃呢?

难道还有你不知道的“好康”吗?现在你可以在 Steemit 赚取比特币,而且1枚 Steem 价值大约9马币 (MYR 9)。

  • 创造有价值的全新内容 (文章,播客 【podcast】,视频,照片)
  • 7天之内对于好内容给予好评 (upvote / like)
  • 分享你对好内容的见解与评论

现在就注册你的 Steemit 户口开始美妙的写作✏️旅程吧!

Follow.gif

(图片由 Canva 创制)

Sort:  

@liewsc, 写得好好哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,总算买了一次靠谱的礼物送给我...1个0x开头的比特币...

淘气包,我也要。

@liewsc, 其实我就是来点赞的,别管我哈!月旦评达人!

淘气包,快点快点。

哈哈哈 我看港剧长大的啊……已经荼毒我的心

以前就有时间看,现在没闲加上素质参差不齐就几乎没看了。

我都接受的,问题是没有时间看。
去年有一部两个鬼老人的,很好看!忘记剧名了。经过看一两集而已。

我现在比较常看两个孩子的福建剧,哭哭啼啼的,哈哈。。。

哈哈哈哈哈哈……有吗?新的啊?

噢噢!哈哈哈哈哈哈 我知道了!哈哈哈哈哈 我好笨...

自家出品,全属原创,但剧情多数时候千篇一律。

哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!我暂时没有戏剧,只有小的自导自演而已。

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

忘了有多久再没听到你
对我说你最爱的故事
我想了很久我开始慌了
是不是我又做错了什么
你哭着对我说
童话里都是骗人的
我不可能是你的王子
其实爱情没有童话般的结局!

其实爱情有没有童话般的结局视乎两人怎样经营,别被外界左右就好。

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

很久没有回来写作了。谢谢你跟团一直默默点赞。看什么时候回来过来留言一下,我们回来点赞你。现在我们比以前壮大多了。

@davidke20,谢谢你的留言。别担心,我只是重新规划自己的人生,I will be back。也感恩还记得我。

故事一样
解读不同
一千个人有一千部《哈姆雷特》
一万个人有一万部《红楼梦》

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liewsc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!