Latest YouTube video

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

Things are going on well.. Christmas is just around the corner. Are you excited??

The new year is fast approaching.. Another week and it's the new year. Wow.. Time flies.

How are you preparing? What would be your greatest Christmas wish? For me, to do well in my investments and increasing my overall Crypto portfolio.

There is no snow in Malaysia, so usually anything Christmas are usually presented indoors. This is my latest YouTube video. Do subscribe and give the video a thumbs up. Hopefully next year my bank account would be worth tons more than what I have at the moment.

I think, going forward, the growth and acceleration of the total crypto space is going to be much much higher than it currently is. I hope hive prices also increases a lot next year. I am currently powering up all my earnings here to my Hive power. I have been cashing out for a while and I think it's time for me to stack up my Hive powers. I am going to increase my delegation for better returns daily.

Wish you all always happy and Merry Christmas.

@luueetang