TAOLU & SANDA (MARTIAL ARTS EVENT)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hey guy its has been long time since my previous post. It feel like few months i have not write anything here in #steemit. But it has actually been 21 days i’m gone from #steemit! 😂😂

Ok let me share you guys about this new story of mine. I can’t wait to share it with my fellow #teammalaysia in #steemit and how excited i am right now. Ok here goes nothing!


Finally we are here, for one of my event! I present you guys! BORNEO AMATEUR CHALLENGE OR KNOW AS BAC6!!

Now, if you ever read my previous post about “My First Event” i have mention this 21 & 22 July will held a martial arts and tattoo expo together. But as you all know, we have decided to extend the tattoo expo and we proceeds with the BORNEO AMATURE CHALLANGE for this month!

And it has finally here!! Few days to go and we all can witness history will he made in this event! It is one of THE FIRST WUSHU COMPETITION IN LABUAN and it’s been organize by my good friend Mr Alvin and his team from BORNEO COMBAT GYM OR KNOWN AS BCG, LSKA, LABUAN WUSHU ASSOCIATION, SUPREME FITNESS & FINANCIAL PARK LABUAN ALSO BETA SERVICE APARTMENT AS OFFICIAL ACCOMMODATION & SPONSORED BY DORSETT LABUAN

And let me share you guys poster for this event!

775E480E-4509-48AA-A081-A5F6E7A659C0.jpeg
DAY 1, TOULU

9C11AC4B-A6D5-41BF-9C43-5B77611C7703.jpeg
DAY 2, SANDA


As you see in the poster above, we have two different poster for two different show. To be honest, i’ll never watch this toulo and sanda competition before. It will be amazing and maind blowing to see this for sure! 🤦‍♂️😂

Anyway guys, my mission for this event is almost done but i still need luck before this event start. It’s going to be a crazy and busy week for me this time. I just hope everything running smooth before and during the event.

I have done my part by helping to promo this event in Financial Park Labuan Facebook on last week. You can check out our page and like the page by Click here to see more update for this event or for our other up coming event, and i may going to be Live for the event during the competitions.

38029DBB-05B3-47C9-BC2D-0A1B046CCC81.png


Not only that, they also have Toulu Referee & Judge Certification Courses, start on 18 - 21 July. If you guys feel interested to join you may contact them before 18 July coming.

53A4C893-902A-490F-8D48-B360BBB749AE.jpeg
The contact number and fees are here listed, feel free to contact them if you interested

Well thats about it from me today guys! Don’t forget to come this Saturday & Sunday! I see you guys there!

Peace ouuuttt ✌️

AA02CF1B-FED2-4011-9CB2-891775C4DA6A.jpeg

Sort:  

oh... I am not able to decipher the word "taolu" means... probably I will google it up.
It's a pity my partner is not here. He does wushu as well and probably he will appreciate this show / competition much more than me.

Then again, we are many miles away from labuan haha... so will pretty much hope that you can share some really nice shots or videos!

Looking forward to see your event post.

upvoted

@littlenewthings, glad you love it. Hehe. I’m not sure i’ll be able to take some video or photo during the event. Cause last night i just accident motor bike. Two of my lags hurt and cant walk. But there’s no broken bones just swollen lags. But i do hope will get my self recovery before the event start on saturday bro.

Woww.. wushu ohh. It would be amazing to watch oh! Why did you guys always organised interesting events in Labuan?!! I hope there will be some in KK. Haha

Best of luck ipar! Give it your best and I hope everything will run smoothly

@deborahneils Well because i’m part of all those interesting event in financial park bha. Of cause la. Hahahah. Well it happen this weekend. After this my tattoo event lg. After that then i can think how pindah at kk back la ipar. Hahaha

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness