Park Holland Village in 🇸🇬

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Holla Steemrockers🤘

When I was in Singapore last few week, I've been eating alot and tried out various choices of food eventhough they're quite expensive once to convert them into Ringgit Malaysia (MYR). We went to the Park Holland Village to meet up with Bubsy's former colleague. It is a nice and cozy place to chill with family and friends, It is nearby the Holland Village MRT Station so easy to find. By looking at the area it's a very nice atmosphere compared to other places in Singapore it looks so relaxed not as hectic as orchard road or the area.

Bubsy and his friend ordered Belgian Beer, as for me I have my hot choclate as usual cause I didn't feel like having a drink that day. I preferred something sweet.

We ordered the *Truffle Cheese French Fries* as our munchies, and Chicken as the main dish. I love the savory flavor of the sauce, and the meat breast was so tender and juicy.
And as for our dessert, we ordered the Choc Lava which is one of my favourite dessert of all time. I just love how the chocolate melts in my mouth, it is one of the best feeling ever for me the chocolate freak.

I guess this place (Holland Village) is a pit stop for everyone those who is coming back from work to have an early dinner or maybe a pint of beer after work to release stress or tension.

We finished our dinner early about 8 ish in the evening and after that we start wondering around HV for a while then headed back to Dhoby Ghaut. It was a pleasant evening and nice knowing you Mr. Gerard

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T05:22:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 79.65/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness