Ur Dreamed Office

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

5 - 10 years back, everytime I watch Malay drama which potrayed a young executive sitting in an office with KLCC or KL Tower background (its typical Malay drama right? Hehe), I was like...wow! It would be nice if I can have that scene as well...for sure everyday feel very energetic to come to work.

Last few days I came accross similar scene, and I told myself how lucky to have that kind of scenery to watch everyday.

But then I was realized..oh my! I can view both KL Tower and KLCC from my office since past 5 years what. Its in meeting room, my boss room, my prayer and even I have access of 20th floor corridor to view it everyday. Duh..its not that I did not realized it, but I think maybe there's nothing special about it already.

In drama yes its seem very nice to have that, but in reality, everyday I will keep seeing bad traffic, non stop ambulance or police siren, contruction all over the place...whats there to appreciate?

By the way its normal for human being like us, to dream something that we are yet to have...but when we have it? I believe u have the answer as well..haha.

By the way there's something that I appreciate here. Remember I wrote I have access to outside corridor on level 20th? Here's the view during night from here, taken via my Nova 2i phone..nice view right? Thanks for reading guys..adios!

IMG_20171121_192854.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

@nicky1003 Woah, the night view is spectacular bro, kudo for taking this awesome pic!

PS: You should put the "smartphonephotography" tag to summon the robot~

Tq for the advice bro!

You're welcomed bro and keep posting more interesting articles (with beautiful photos of course)

Hi @nicky1003, it is beautiful scenery indeed..