Coc friendly contest.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Greetings my esteemed Steemians,

We had this Coc group called Steemit Umpire. This is just for fun.
At the moment, me, @wilsonkoh, @bitrocker2020, @kokuryo, @dilresh and 3 more newbies account.

Had a friendly war with @wilsonkoh whose coc name is wk

Watch this friendly war..

wk is attacking me @papanog

Trying to have fun playing coc while steemiting.

Cheers

Sort:  

Lol.. Awesome. Sampai bikin video Sudah hahaha

Yes...hahaha. Addictive bah ini game. Hahaha

this sure brings back memories.. back when i was still active playing the game i have like 5-7 accounts i think

Wow...that is a lot. Meaning you literally continue playing?
I only got two accounts.

yea raid and build then switch to other account, me and my cousin create a clan with only the 2 of us with 15 accounts

mcm 2 tahun lebih sudah sy tidak main coc.. 😂😂

😂 good one doc.

Good defense kan? Hahaha

wakakka .. failed attack

I have to learn from your attacking troops lar... so many dragonsssssss

Hahaha...i love dragons. Sometimes it doesn't work. Most of the time it's ok.

Really? Wow. But this must be an old story. Because 1BTC is almost 10000dollar. Or is it 1000Steem Dollar?